Sinatra, Frank-The Ultimate Collection

€ 42,99
Sinatra, Frank-The Ultimate Collection
  • A1 All Or Nothing At All
  • A2 I'll Never Smile Again
  • A3 Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
  • A4 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
  • A5 I've Got The World On A String
  • A6 Young At Heart
  • A7 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  • B1 Learnin' The Blues
  • B2 Love And Marriage
  • B3 I've Got You Under My Skin
  • B4 Witchcraft
  • B5 All The Way
  • C1 Come Fly With Me
  • C2 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • C3 The Way You Look Tonight
  • C4 My Kind Of Town
  • C5 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • C6 It Was A Very Good Year
  • D1 Strangers In The Night
  • D2 Summer Wind
  • D3 That's Life
  • D4 My Way
  • D5 (Theme From) New York, New York
  • D6 Put Your Dreams Away